Term Dates

Please note that these dates do not include all INSET days

(2018-2019)

Summer Term 2019
  • Starts: Tuesday 23 April
  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Monday 6 May
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Ends: Friday 26 July

(2019-2020)

Autumn Term 2019
  • Starts:
    • Parent/Carer Meetings – Tuesday 3rd September
    • Pupils start back – Wednesday 4th September
  • Half term: Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November
  • Ends: Friday 20 December
Spring Term 2018
  • Starts: Monday 6 January
  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • Ends: Friday 3 April
Summer Term 2018
  • Starts: Monday 20 April
  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Friday 8 May
  • Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
  • Ends: Friday 24 July

Calendar of term dates and holidays for Westbury Academy can be downloaded here: 2019-20 Term Dates – Westbury Academy

© Copyright - Westbury School - 2019

Website by LE1 Internet Marketing