Term Dates

Please note that these dates may not include all INSET days

(2021-2022)

    Autumn Term 2021
  • Parent/Carer Meetings – Friday 3rd September
  • Pupils return Monday 7th September
  • Half term: Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October
  • Ends: Friday 17 December
  • Spring Term 2022
    • Starts: Tuesday 4 January
    • Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
    • Ends: Friday 1 April
    • INSET Friday 11 February 2021
    Summer Term 2022
    • Starts: Tuesday 19 April
    • May Day: (Bank holiday) Monday 2 May
    • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
    • Ends: Wednesday 27 July
    • INSET Friday 1 July 2021

    Calendar of term dates and holidays for Westbury Academy can be downloaded here: 2021-22 Term Dates – Westbury Academy

    © Copyright - Westbury School - 2021