Term Dates

(2016-2017)

Please note that these dates do not include all INSET days

Summer Term 2017

  • Starts: Tuesday 18 April
  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Monday 1 May
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Ends: Wednesday 26 July

(2017-2018)

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts:
    • Parent/Carer Meetings – Tuesday 5 September
    • Pupils start back – Wednesday 6th September
  • Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 3 November
  • Ends: Friday 22 December

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8 January
  • Half term: Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February
  • Ends: Thursday 29 March
  • Easter weekend: Good Friday is 30 March and Easter Monday is 2 April – Schools are closed on both of these days

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 16 April
  • May Day: (Bank holiday) Monday 7 May
  • Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Ends: Thursday 26 July

Calendar of term dates and holidays for Westbury Academy can be downloaded here: 2017-18 Term Dates – Westbury Academy

© Copyright - Westbury School - 2017

Website by LE1 Internet Marketing